Bartholomew County

2017 Chartered Council

Child Abuse Prevention Council of Bartholomew County

President: Sam Forster

Main Contact: Raina Jones

1531 13th Street, Ste 2540

Columbus, IN 47202

Phone: 812-372-3745



Facebook: None


Community and school education and awareness, programming and April prevention activities.


Meetings are held the 4th Tuesday at 8 a.m. monthly