Fayette County

2018 Chartered Council


Every Child Matters PCA Fayette County

Co-Presidents: Carl Scheib & Jason Woods 2508 Western Avenue, Ste E

Connersville, IN 47331

Phone: 765-993-7174

Email: cscheib@childrensbureau.org

Website: None

Facebook: None


1) Regularly schedule meetings

2) Planting Pinwheel Gardens of Change throughout the community

3) A EVERY CHILD MATTERS Pinwheel community parade with Resource Tent scheduled for 4/26/18

4) 5K Pinwheel Fun Run


Meetings are held the 3rd Friday monthly at 8:30 a.m. at the above location.