Johnson County

2019 Chartered Council


Johnson County Child Abuse Prevention Council, Inc.


President: Rosanna Smith

Main Contact: Rachelle Steele

520 Tracy Road, Suite 160

New Whiteland, IN 46184

Phone: 317-850-5355


Website: None



The council hosts a community event every April to provide education and awareness throughout the Johnson County community in regard to preventing child abuse and neglect. We also educate about the meaning of the pinwheel.


Johnson County CAP Council has been a PCAIN Chartered Council since 1991.


Meetings are held Quarterly on the 2nd Tuesday at 5:00 p.m. at 1784 E Jefferson Street in Franklin. Call to get exact dates.