Fayette County

2024 Chartered Council

Every Child Matters – PCA Fayette County


President:  Jenny McCarrell

2508 Western Avenue, Ste E

Connersville, IN 47331

Phone: 765-827-2045

Email:  jmccarrell@fireflyin.org

Website:  None

Facebook: None



  • Community Awareness April Event
  • Pinwheel Planting


Every Child Matters – PCA Fayette County has been a PCAIN Chartered Council since 2018.

Meetings are held the 2nd Friday monthly at 9am virtually.  Please call or email for more information.



Location: Parade Route begins at the Little Spartan’s Preschool (1800 N Eastern Ave, Connersville, IN 47331) to the Fayette County DCS Office.